Close

Showrooms

Gothenburg

Vallgatan 28
411 22 Göteborg
Sweden
Contact:Jaqueline Berg 
+46 70 75 85 52

INTERNATIONAL SHOWROOMS

Norway

A Fashion Agency
afashionagency.no
Contact: Anne Börressen
+47 92 40 36 32
anne@afashionagency.no


Belgium

LuxemburgAcris Fashion
acrisfashion.com
Contact: An-Sofie Vergote
+32 492 73 75 75
an-sofie@acrisfashion.com


Germany

Austria BUHRS 3,0 Agencies
Buhrs.de
Marion Buhrs
+49 171 26 20 218
Marion.buhrs@buhrs.de


Spain

Marina Robles Showroom
marinarobles.com
Contact: Marina Robles
+34 93 10 50 633
info@marinarobles.com


Greece

CyprusStudio Seven
studioseven.gr
Contact: Popi Karakosta
+30 21 09 90 24 50
info@studioseven.gr

The Netherlands Distributor

Lexons Brands
lexson.com
Contact: Maarten Janse
+31 6 22 49 72 27
maarten@lexson.com
Sales Agency

En Coulisse Fashion Agency
en-coulisse.com
Contact: Jomy Mijnhart
+31 6 48 48 55 24
jomy@en-coulisse.com


UK/IRELAND

Middelton Green Agency
www.middeltongreenagency.com
Julie Middelton
+44 776 970 35 84
julie@middletongreenagency.co.uk

Vanessa Green
+44 797 048 61 12
vanessa@middeltongreenagency.co.uk